Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$863
only
$863
Adelaide
$855
only
$855
Perth
$933
only
$933
Melbourne
$536
only
$536
Sydney
$524
only
$524
Destination
San Francisco
$905
only
$905
New York
$979
only
$979
Vancouver
$908
only
$908
Honolulu
$524
only
$524
Los Angeles
$852
only
$852
Fri., 7 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 10 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 15m
Fri., 23 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
HNL
Honolulu
15h 50m
Sat., 9 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
ADL
Adelaide
27h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
9h 15m
Wed., 14 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
10h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 15m
Wed., 27 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 35m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
54h 40m
Thu., 8 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
51h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
PER
Perth
LAX
Los Angeles
33h 45m
Fri., 8 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
PER
Perth
29h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
42h 15m
Fri., 26 Oct.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
46h 00m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
18h 00m
Tue., 19 Feb.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 45m
$1027
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 1 Apr.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
YVR
Vancouver Intl
20h 55m
Fri., 9 Nov.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
BNE
Brisbane
23h 15m
$1059
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 24 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Sun., 17 Mar.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Tue., 12 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Fri., 7 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
29h 15m
Sat., 10 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 55m
Sat., 10 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 50m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Thu., 7 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
26h 55m
Sat., 23 Mar.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
31h 20m
Mon., 1 Apr.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 10m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel