Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Flights to North America

Return
Economy
Wichita (ICT)
North America
Sat. 13/7
Sat. 20/7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Flights to North America information

Popular destinations Los Angeles, New York, Honolulu
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $458
Distance 16,188 km
Avg. flight duration 11h 05m
Airlines Jetstar, Hawaiian Airlines, Fiji Airways, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights to North America

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$756
only
$756
Melbourne
$720
only
$720
Sydney
$458
only
$458
Destination
San Francisco
$887
only
$887
Honolulu
$458
only
$458
Los Angeles
$750
only
$750
Houston
$896
only
$896
Tue., 27 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 35m
Sat., 7 Sep.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
15h 00m
Wed., 26 Jun.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
10h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
17h 15m
Mon., 26 Aug.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
20h 45m
Sun., 17 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 50m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SFO
San Francisco
19h 43m
Tue., 20 Aug.
SFO
San Francisco
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 39m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Thu., 21 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SFO
San Francisco
14h 20m
Wed., 13 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 35m
$1,012
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
24h 00m
Tue., 15 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 20m
$1,021
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
14h 10m
Fri., 30 Aug.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 50m
$1,032
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 18 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 1 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 35m
Wed., 4 Sep.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 12 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 35m
Fri., 25 Oct.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 35m
Wed., 23 Oct.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Aug.
ADL
Adelaide
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 55m
Sat., 28 Sep.
LAX
Los Angeles
ADL
Adelaide
29h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 00m
Tue., 12 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 3 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 16 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 20 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
21h 20m
Mon., 30 Sep.
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
14h 15m
Fri., 28 Jun.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
10h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
17h 05m
Sun., 17 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
19h 20m
Tue., 24 Sep.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
20h 05m
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First