Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to Los Angeles (BNE - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LAX
42h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
LAX
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1085
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LAX
29h 43m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1087
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
LAX
18h 30m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LAX
26h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LAX
42h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LAX
17h 15m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LAX
42h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1095
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LAX
20h 50m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LAX
26h 45m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
39h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1279
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LAX
42h 05m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
39h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights BNE - LAX on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7380 11:10 06:00 19 Jan - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$820
Destination

Los Angeles
$820