Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Los Angeles (BNE - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 30 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
LAX
31h 45m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LAX
17h 20m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1122
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
LAX
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
BNE
14h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 43 days
$1265
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LAX
40h 10m
2 stops
LAX
BNE
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
LAX
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
LAX
18h 55m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1156
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
LAX
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
BNE
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1304
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
LAX
13h 05m
nonstop
LAX
BNE
14h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1466
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LAX
17h 20m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 43 days
$1348
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
LAX
19h 10m
1 stop
LAX
BNE
30h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights BNE - LAX on Delta
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive LAX Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6795 10:50 06:55 22 Jul - 28 Oct
6795 21:30 17:35 23 Jul - 29 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$810
Destination

Los Angeles
$810
Airlines Airline reviews

41 travellers who booked a flight to Los Angeles from Brisbane rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.4
Entertainment
8.3