Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to North America from Brisbane

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $580
Airlines Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Hawaiian Airlines, Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Delta, China Eastern, Korean Air, Air China, American Airlines, Air Canada

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$580
only
$580
Destination
San Francisco
$874
only
$874
New York
$1248
only
$1248
Vancouver
$1045
only
$1045
Honolulu
$580
only
$580
Phoenix
$1196
only
$1196
Los Angeles
$813
only
$813
Tue., 7 May
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
17h 40m
Tue., 28 May
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
15h 40m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
17h 55m
Sat., 9 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
14h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
9h 25m
Sun., 20 Jan.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
9h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 10m
Wed., 6 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
17h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
34h 00m
Thu., 14 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
42h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
13h 05m
Wed., 10 Apr.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
14h 00m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SFO
San Francisco
35h 00m
Mon., 11 Mar.
SFO
San Francisco
BNE
Brisbane
19h 45m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
SFO
San Francisco
22h 42m
Wed., 13 Mar.
SFO
San Francisco
BNE
Brisbane
25h 46m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 23 May
BNE
Brisbane
YVR
Vancouver Intl
37h 55m
Mon., 10 Jun.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
BNE
Brisbane
27h 55m
$1045
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
YVR
Vancouver Intl
20h 30m
Tue., 19 Feb.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
BNE
Brisbane
23h 00m
$1051
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
YVR
Vancouver Intl
32h 30m
Mon., 11 Mar.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
BNE
Brisbane
32h 20m
$1127
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
21h 39m
Thu., 11 Jul.
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
BNE
Brisbane
21h 25m
$1196
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
EWR
Newark
20h 10m
Thu., 27 Jun.
EWR
Newark
BNE
Brisbane
34h 30m
$1248
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
17h 40m
Tue., 25 Jun.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
16h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
19h 15m
Wed., 13 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
17h 55m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
14h 25m
Thu., 18 Apr.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
13h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
13h 05m
Tue., 14 May
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
14h 00m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 7 May
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
18h 05m
Sun., 2 Jun.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
14h 00m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
SFO
San Francisco
17h 30m
Thu., 9 May
SFO
San Francisco
BNE
Brisbane
20h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 3 May
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
19h 00m
Tue., 14 May
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
15h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.