Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Queensland to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to North America from Queensland

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Queensland
Flight price $796
Airlines Jetstar, Hawaiian Airlines, Fiji Airways, China Eastern, Korean Air, Air New Zealand, Hainan Airlines, Virgin Australia, Hong Kong Airlines, China Airlines, American Airlines, Air Canada

Book cheap flights from Queensland to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$796
only
$796
Coolangatta
$1340
only
$1340
Destination
San Francisco
$1097
only
$1097
New York
$951
only
$951
Vancouver
$944
only
$944
Honolulu
$796
only
$796
Long Beach
$1704
only
$1704
Phoenix
$1134
only
$1134
Los Angeles
$877
only
$877
Ontario
$1351
only
$1351
Toronto
$1340
only
$1340
San Jose
$1067
only
$1067
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
19h 40m
Mon., 24 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
16h 45m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
9h 15m
Wed., 14 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
10h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
18h 30m
Tue., 27 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
30h 10m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
39h 45m
Mon., 29 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
26h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
34h 45m
Tue., 30 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
30h 10m
$1036
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
SFO
San Francisco
23h 05m
Thu., 7 Feb.
SFO
San Francisco
BNE
Brisbane
24h 50m
$1097
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
28h 59m
Fri., 23 Nov.
PHX
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
BNE
Brisbane
34h 15m
$1134
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
49h 30m
Mon., 29 Oct.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
BNE
Brisbane
41h 10m
$1137
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
13h 05m
Sun., 30 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
14h 05m
$1163
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
48h 44m
Sun., 21 Oct.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
44h 10m
$1340
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario
33h 10m
Mon., 29 Oct.
ONT
Ontario
BNE
Brisbane
42h 00m
$1351
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
19h 45m
Sun., 24 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
17h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
22h 44m
Mon., 22 Oct.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
BNE
Brisbane
20h 31m
$1704
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
18h 30m
Wed., 13 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
17h 45m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
YVR
Vancouver Intl
13h 25m
Tue., 25 Dec.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
BNE
Brisbane
14h 45m
$1851
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
YVR
Vancouver Intl
39h 55m
Wed., 6 Mar.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
BNE
Brisbane
26h 40m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
HNL
Honolulu
9h 15m
Sun., 23 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
BNE
Brisbane
10h 00m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
18h 30m
Sat., 16 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
17h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
49h 50m
Tue., 5 Mar.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
BNE
Brisbane
41h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 9 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
SJC
San Jose
42h 15m
Fri., 1 Feb.
SJC
San Jose
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
$1067
Trip: 55 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel