Find Deals on Flights to Orlando

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Orlando

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 61 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1263
Sydney
$1126
Destination

Orlando
$1126