Find cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Las Vegas McCarran

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
LAS
20h 39m
2 stops
LAS
SYD
22h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAS
25h 50m
1 stop
LAS
MEL
30h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1001
Select
United
United
MEL
LAS
20h 05m
2 stops
LAS
MEL
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1113
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SYD
LAS
26h 55m
1 stop
LAS
SYD
30h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
LAS
25h 50m
1 stop
LAS
MEL
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1007
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LAS
21h 39m
2 stops
LAS
BNE
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1010
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
LAS
26h 05m
1 stop
LAS
SYD
22h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1166
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
LAS
35h 45m
2 stops
LAS
PER
41h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1066
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
LAS
29h 25m
2 stops
LAS
BNE
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1134
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
LAS
28h 15m
2 stops
LAS
CBR
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1278
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
LAS
42h 13m
2 stops
LAS
ADL
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1641
Select
United
United
SYD
LAS
25h 52m
2 stops
LAS
SYD
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1491
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
LAS
26h 30m
1 stop
LAS
BNE
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1741
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
LAS
48h 33m
2 stops
LAS
SYD
33h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1754
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LAS
28h 37m
2 stops
LAS
BNE
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1824
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
LAS
53h 04m
2 stops
LAS
PER
37h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1007
Adelaide
$1278
Perth
$1166
Canberra
$1134
Melbourne
$986
Sydney
$937
Destination

Las Vegas
$937