Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1031
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SEA
25h 38m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1072
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SYD
SEA
28h 47m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
22h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1076
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SYD
SEA
25h 31m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 2 May 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1082
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SEA
16h 30m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 29 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1148
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
SEA
24h 45m
2 stops
SEA
MEL
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1199
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SYD
SEA
32h 12m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1206
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SEA
24h 59m
2 stops
SEA
SYD
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Mon 30 May 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1208
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SEA
18h 30m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 3 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1220
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
SEA
22h 45m
2 stops
SEA
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 3 Jul 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1247
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
SEA
17h 40m
1 stop
SEA
SYD
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1294
Select
United
United
MEL
SEA
25h 08m
1 stop
SEA
MEL
27h 29m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1148
Sydney
$1031
Destination

Seattle
$1031