Find Deals on Flights to Honolulu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
HNL
9h 05m
nonstop
HNL
BNE
9h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
HNL
9h 20m
nonstop
HNL
BNE
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
HNL
9h 05m
nonstop
HNL
BNE
9h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
HNL
9h 05m
nonstop
HNL
BNE
9h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
HNL
9h 05m
nonstop
HNL
BNE
9h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
HNL
9h 20m
nonstop
HNL
BNE
10h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
HNL
10h 00m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 May 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
HNL
9h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SYD
10h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HNL
10h 05m
nonstop
HNL
MEL
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
HNL
20h 00m
1 stop
HNL
AVV
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
HNL
18h 15m
1 stop
HNL
BNE
9h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
HNL
10h 05m
nonstop
HNL
MEL
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
HNL
20h 00m
1 stop
HNL
AVV
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
HNL
20h 00m
1 stop
HNL
AVV
18h 55m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$476
Avalon
$622
Melbourne
$619
Sydney
$534
Destination

Honolulu
$476