Find Deals on Flights to Honolulu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 25 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 56 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$497
Avalon
$395
Melbourne
$599
Sydney
$336
Destination

Honolulu
$336