Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to North America from Perth

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $926
Airlines China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Air New Zealand, Etihad Airways, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Virgin Australia, Qatar Airways, Japan Airlines, Delta, Jetstar, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Perth to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$926
only
$926
Destination
New York
$1327
only
$1327
Vancouver
$1346
only
$1346
Seattle
$1324
only
$1324
Chicago
$1206
only
$1206
Washington
$1328
only
$1328
$1354
only
$1354
San Jose
$1756
only
$1756
San Francisco
$1482
only
$1482
Honolulu
$2088
only
$2088
Salt Lake City
$1429
only
$1429
Los Angeles
$926
only
$926
Newark
$1418
only
$1418
Dallas
$1441
only
$1441
Philadelphia
$2995
only
$2995
Houston
$1503
only
$1503
Fri., 2 Nov.
PER
Perth
LAX
Los Angeles
33h 45m
Sun., 11 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
PER
Perth
32h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
PER
Perth
LAX
Los Angeles
26h 20m
Sat., 9 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
PER
Perth
31h 30m
$1111
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
PER
Perth
LAX
Los Angeles
32h 05m
Tue., 23 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
PER
Perth
23h 30m
$1182
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
PER
Perth
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
47h 10m
Thu., 22 Nov.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
PER
Perth
48h 05m
$1206
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
PER
Perth
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
41h 37m
Sat., 27 Oct.
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl
PER
Perth
34h 15m
$1328
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
PER
Perth
YVR
Vancouver Intl
34h 55m
Sun., 10 Feb.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
PER
Perth
32h 25m
$1346
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Oct.
PER
Perth
EWR
Newark
39h 00m
Tue., 16 Oct.
EWR
Newark
PER
Perth
25h 00m
$1418
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
PER
Perth
SLC
Salt Lake City
29h 52m
Tue., 6 Nov.
SLC
Salt Lake City
PER
Perth
26h 20m
$1429
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
PER
Perth
DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports
30h 15m
Sun., 17 Mar.
DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports
PER
Perth
35h 25m
$1441
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Oct.
PER
Perth
SFO
San Francisco
40h 20m
Sun., 14 Oct.
SFO
San Francisco
PER
Perth
40h 50m
$1482
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
PER
Perth
SJC
San Jose
28h 55m
Mon., 15 Oct.
SJC
San Jose
PER
Perth
29h 22m
$1756
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
PER
Perth
LAX
Los Angeles
33h 45m
Fri., 8 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
PER
Perth
29h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
PER
Perth
HNL
Honolulu
23h 00m
Fri., 4 Jan.
HNL
Honolulu
PER
Perth
22h 05m
$2088
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
PER
Perth
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
26h 40m
Mon., 18 Feb.
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
PER
Perth
34h 05m
$1324
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
PER
Perth
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
39h 10m
Mon., 29 Oct.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
PER
Perth
45h 30m
$1327
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
PER
Perth
DCA
Washington Reagan-National
29h 21m
Sat., 27 Oct.
DCA
Washington Reagan-National
PER
Perth
29h 10m
$1354
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
PER
Perth
EWR
Newark
39h 00m
Mon., 29 Oct.
EWR
Newark
PER
Perth
41h 35m
$1419
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
PER
Perth
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
43h 10m
Fri., 8 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
PER
Perth
47h 35m
$1350
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Dec.
PER
Perth
PHL
Philadelphia
29h 22m
Tue., 1 Jan.
PHL
Philadelphia
PER
Perth
30h 30m
$2995
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
PER
Perth
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
30h 20m
Mon., 29 Oct.
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
PER
Perth
34h 45m
$1503
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel