Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Los Angeles (PER - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1030
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
LAX
23h 10m
1 stop
LAX
PER
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
$1793
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
LAX
41h 10m
2 stops
LAX
PER
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1053
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
LAX
21h 20m
1 stop
LAX
PER
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1055
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
LAX
24h 15m
1 stop
LAX
PER
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
$1600
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
LAX
26h 25m
1 stop
LAX
PER
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1775
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
LAX
24h 15m
1 stop
LAX
PER
23h 01m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1030
Destination

Los Angeles
$1030