Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Los Angeles (PER - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1030
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
LAX
35h 05m
1 stop
LAX
PER
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1051
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
LAX
32h 05m
1 stop
LAX
PER
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1110
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
LAX
23h 10m
1 stop
LAX
PER
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1404
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
LAX
38h 20m
2 stops
LAX
PER
59h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1051
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
LAX
32h 05m
1 stop
LAX
PER
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1137
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
LAX
23h 10m
1 stop
LAX
PER
24h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1030
Destination

Los Angeles
$1030