Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Canada

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Canada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Canada from Perth

Flights arrive in Canada
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $1342
Airlines Cathay Pacific, Japan Airlines, Virgin Australia, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Perth to Canada (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$1342
only
$1342
Destination
Vancouver
$1342
only
$1342
Calgary
$1979
only
$1979
St. John's
$2266
only
$2266
Ottawa
$2424
only
$2424
Montreal
$2143
only
$2143
Toronto
$1516
only
$1516
Sun., 3 Feb.
PER
Perth
YVR
Vancouver Intl
34h 55m
Sun., 10 Feb.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
PER
Perth
32h 25m
$1342
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
PER
Perth
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
33h 25m
Sat., 17 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
PER
Perth
32h 20m
$1516
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
PER
Perth
YVR
Vancouver Intl
38h 10m
Mon., 11 Feb.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
PER
Perth
41h 30m
$1583
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Dec.
PER
Perth
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
48h 08m
Thu., 3 Jan.
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
PER
Perth
45h 55m
$2143
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
39h 30m
Fri., 5 Oct.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
PER
Perth
69h 25m
$2545
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Mar.
PER
Perth
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
25h 40m
Wed., 20 Mar.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
PER
Perth
40h 50m
$1565
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
PER
Perth
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
25h 25m
Sat., 3 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
PER
Perth
33h 45m
$1617
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
PER
Perth
YVR
Vancouver Intl
28h 00m
Sat., 5 Jan.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
PER
Perth
34h 40m
$1888
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
PER
Perth
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
33h 25m
Tue., 20 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
PER
Perth
32h 20m
$1617
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Dec.
PER
Perth
YVR
Vancouver Intl
38h 25m
Tue., 8 Jan.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
PER
Perth
46h 15m
$1926
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
PER
Perth
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
25h 40m
Thu., 29 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
PER
Perth
32h 20m
$1619
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 31 Mar.
PER
Perth
YYC
Calgary
29h 27m
Mon., 29 Apr.
YYC
Calgary
PER
Perth
35h 10m
$1979
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Dec.
PER
Perth
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
45h 47m
Fri., 28 Dec.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
PER
Perth
48h 25m
$2167
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
PER
Perth
YYT
St John's
45h 21m
Sun., 4 Nov.
YYT
St John's
PER
Perth
53h 00m
$2266
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
YVR
Vancouver Intl
39h 30m
Fri., 5 Oct.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
PER
Perth
48h 20m
$2338
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
PER
Perth
YOW
Ottawa
33h 46m
Fri., 2 Nov.
YOW
Ottawa
PER
Perth
45h 05m
$2424
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
YYC
Calgary
35h 13m
Fri., 5 Oct.
YYC
Calgary
PER
Perth
40h 35m
$2665
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel