Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to North America from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $524
Airlines Jetstar, Hawaiian Airlines, Fiji Airways, Philippine Airlines, China Eastern, Air China, Air New Zealand, Asiana Airlines, Korean Air, China Airlines, China Southern, Virgin Australia, United

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$524
only
$524
Destination
San Francisco
$1028
only
$1028
New York
$978
only
$978
Vancouver
$897
only
$897
Seattle
$1077
only
$1077
Honolulu
$524
only
$524
Los Angeles
$867
only
$867
Newark
$1309
only
$1309
Dallas
$1122
only
$1122
Ontario
$1220
only
$1220
San Jose
$1242
only
$1242
Tue., 5 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 11 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
10h 00m
Sun., 11 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 50m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
17h 10m
Fri., 22 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 15m
Sun., 31 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
41h 15m
Trip: 59 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
62h 00m
Sun., 28 Oct.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
54h 15m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
43h 15m
Thu., 22 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 40m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
18h 00m
Tue., 19 Feb.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 45m
$1028
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
34h 00m
Mon., 1 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 05m
$1035
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 1 Apr.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
43h 40m
Fri., 12 Apr.
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 35m
$1077
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports
47h 15m
Wed., 21 Nov.
DFW
Dallas/Fort Worth Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 10m
$1122
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Mon., 19 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ONT
Ontario
34h 40m
Sun., 2 Dec.
ONT
Ontario
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 05m
$1220
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SJC
San Jose
46h 54m
Wed., 31 Oct.
SJC
San Jose
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 29m
$1242
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
20h 30m
Sat., 29 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 55m
$1247
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
EWR
Newark
23h 24m
Sun., 30 Dec.
EWR
Newark
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 05m
$1309
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Sat., 23 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Thu., 7 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
17h 10m
Thu., 28 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 35m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 15m
Sat., 9 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel