Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Canada

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Canada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Canada from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Canada
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $967
Airlines China Eastern, Korean Air, China Airlines, Air Canada, Delta, United

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Canada (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$967
only
$967
Destination
Vancouver
$971
only
$971
Victoria
$2222
only
$2222
Calgary
$1329
only
$1329
Saskatoon
$1583
only
$1583
Montreal
$1482
only
$1482
Toronto
$967
only
$967
$1256
only
$1256
Mon., 26 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
31h 55m
Fri., 30 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YTZ
Toronto Island
54h 10m
Mon., 29 Oct.
YTZ
Toronto Island
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 30m
$1256
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
21h 20m
Sun., 27 Jan.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 50m
$1353
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
23h 00m
Sat., 12 Jan.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 35m
$1569
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
26h 15m
Tue., 13 Nov.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
42h 40m
Sun., 6 Jan.
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 30m
$2084
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
41h 25m
Mon., 5 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 10m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YYC
Calgary
28h 29m
Fri., 28 Sep.
YYC
Calgary
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 50m
$2217
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YYJ
Victoria Intl
20h 46m
Sun., 30 Sep.
YYJ
Victoria Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 45m
$2222
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
25h 50m
Sat., 3 Nov.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
50h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
47h 50m
Sat., 19 Jan.
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 30m
$1482
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
48h 35m
Fri., 18 Jan.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
39h 05m
$1140
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
41h 25m
Mon., 5 Nov.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 10m
$1143
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
46h 33m
Tue., 2 Oct.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
50h 45m
$1714
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
42h 00m
Fri., 28 Dec.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 35m
$1558
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YXE
Saskatoon
53h 00m
Sun., 21 Oct.
YXE
Saskatoon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
45h 45m
$1583
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
62h 45m
Sun., 30 Sep.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
49h 20m
$1271
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 11 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YVR
Vancouver Intl
33h 40m
Fri., 25 Jan.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 35m
$1711
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YTZ
Toronto Island
39h 30m
Tue., 2 Oct.
YTZ
Toronto Island
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
47h 00m
$2317
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
YYC
Calgary
29h 06m
Mon., 1 Apr.
YYC
Calgary
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
41h 30m
$1329
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel