Find Deals on Flights to Chicago

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 43 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 52 days
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 35 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1082
Melbourne
$1147
Sydney
$1084
Destination

Chicago
only $1082
only $1357