Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Chicago

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 19 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1050
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SYD
ORD
22h 55m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 9 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1148
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
ORD
21h 16m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
44h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$1264
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
ORD
24h 19m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1301
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
ORD
22h 28m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1305
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
26h 54m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1320
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SYD
ORD
20h 18m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1356
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
ORD
22h 52m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
26h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1371
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
MDW
38h 33m
2 stops
MDW
SYD
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1371
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
MDW
26h 12m
2 stops
MDW
SYD
27h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1382
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
ORD
34h 20m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 10 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1456
Select
United
United
SYD
ORD
19h 25m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
32h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1456
Select
United
United
MEL
ORD
30h 43m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1686
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 50m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1985
Select
United
United
SYD
ORD
22h 43m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
32h 15m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1301
Sydney
$1050
Destination

Chicago
only $1050
only $1371