Find cheap flights to Chicago

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1223
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
ORD
25h 15m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1250
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
ORD
54h 50m
2 stops
ORD
SYD
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1467
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 50m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$1501
Select
United
United
SYD
ORD
22h 45m
2 stops
ORD
SYD
23h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1517
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
ORD
30h 10m
1 stop
ORD
PER
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1550
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
ORD
27h 15m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1571
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
ORD
41h 40m
2 stops
ORD
BNE
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1627
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
ORD
28h 10m
1 stop
ORD
PER
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1725
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
ORD
25h 36m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1981
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
ORD
24h 25m
1 stop
ORD
BNE
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$2133
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
ORD
29h 35m
1 stop
ORD
PER
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1316
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
ORD
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1410
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
ORD
40h 40m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1571
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
ORD
45h 35m
3 stops
ORD
MEL
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1769
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
MDW
27h 10m
2 stops
MDW
SYD
22h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1817
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
MDW
26h 25m
2 stops
MDW
BNE
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$2103
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
MDW
35h 57m
2 stops
MDW
MEL
27h 46m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1550
Perth
$1517
Melbourne
$1316
Sydney
$1223
Destination

Chicago
only $1223
only $1769