Find cheap flights to Chicago

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
$1191
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
ORD
39h 55m
1 stop
ORD
BNE
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 44 days
$1222
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
ORD
31h 10m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1329
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
ORD
28h 50m
1 stop
ORD
PER
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1342
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
ORD
29h 55m
1 stop
ORD
PER
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1496
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
ORD
37h 27m
2 stops
ORD
MEL
31h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1523
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
MDW
44h 58m
2 stops
MDW
SYD
44h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1573
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
ORD
27h 25m
1 stop
ORD
BNE
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1578
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
ORD
23h 09m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
22h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$2184
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCY
ORD
44h 20m
2 stops
ORD
MCY
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1200
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 20m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1247
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 30m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 53 days
$1506
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
ORD
29h 55m
1 stop
ORD
PER
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1248
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 30m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1544
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
MDW
23h 50m
2 stops
MDW
SYD
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1547
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
MDW
50h 34m
2 stops
MDW
BNE
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 53 days
$1293
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
ORD
39h 55m
1 stop
ORD
BNE
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1551
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
MDW
24h 19m
2 stops
MDW
SYD
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$2029
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
ORD
30h 10m
1 stop
ORD
MEL
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1413
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
ORD
40h 20m
1 stop
ORD
SYD
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$2292
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OOL
ORD
48h 30m
2 stops
ORD
OOL
46h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Gold Coast
$2292
Brisbane
$1191
Perth
$1329
Sunshine Coast
$2184
Melbourne
$1496
Sydney
$1200
Destination

Chicago
only $1191
only $1523