Find Deals on Flights to Chicago Midway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1357
Destination

Chicago
$1357
Airlines