Find Deals on Flights to Chicago Midway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Chicago Midway

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1337
Destination

Chicago
$1337
Airlines