Find Deals on Flights from Australia to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
SFO
17h 35m
1 stop
SFO
MEL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
SFO
17h 30m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 12 May 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1050
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SFO
17h 41m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1056
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SFO
29h 47m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1059
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
SFO
29h 25m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1081
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
SFO
21h 36m
2 stops
SFO
MEL
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 5 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1081
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
SFO
17h 16m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1092
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
SFO
20h 00m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1099
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
SFO
17h 30m
1 stop
SFO
MEL
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Trip spans 24 days
$1117
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SFO
13h 30m
nonstop
SFO
SYD
14h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 27 Apr 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1134
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
BNE
SFO
22h 51m
2 stops
SFO
BNE
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 22 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1138
Select
United
United
SYD
SFO
13h 45m
nonstop
SFO
SYD
23h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1140
Select
SAS
SAS
SYD
SFO
13h 30m
nonstop
SFO
SYD
15h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1144
Select
United
United
MEL
SFO
21h 46m
1 stop
SFO
MEL
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1162
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
SFO
17h 32m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Thu 26 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1198
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
SFO
19h 00m
1 stop
SFO
PER
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 32 days
$1230
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
SFO
25h 35m
2 stops
SFO
PER
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 15 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1258
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
SFO
40h 40m
1 stop
SFO
PER
65h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1268
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
SFO
32h 20m
1 stop
SFO
PER
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Trip spans 33 days
$1286
Select
Delta
Delta
PER
SFO
28h 41m
2 stops
SFO
PER
28h 25m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$951
Perth
$1198
Melbourne
$933
Sydney
$1050
Destination

San Francisco
$933