Find cheap flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
SFO
31h 40m
2 stops
SFO
SYD
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
MEL
SFO
38h 25m
2 stops
SFO
MEL
44h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1071
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
SFO
29h 06m
2 stops
SFO
SYD
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1103
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
SFO
43h 05m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1390
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SFO
13h 30m
nonstop
SFO
SYD
14h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1421
Select
United
United
SYD
SFO
13h 35m
nonstop
SFO
SYD
14h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1529
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
BNE
SFO
16h 45m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
SFO
39h 25m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1770
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
SFO
33h 40m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1795
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
SFO
26h 55m
1 stop
SFO
PER
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
SFO
26h 15m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
49h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1987
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
SFO
17h 40m
1 stop
SFO
ADL
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
SFO
26h 45m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
49h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1103
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
SFO
43h 05m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 27 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
SFO
37h 40m
1 stop
SFO
MEL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$2509
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ADL
SFO
40h 00m
1 stop
SFO
ADL
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1151
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
SFO
43h 05m
1 stop
SFO
BNE
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$2552
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ADL
SFO
45h 15m
2 stops
SFO
ADL
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 43 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
SFO
38h 55m
1 stop
SFO
SYD
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1399
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SFO
13h 30m
nonstop
SFO
SYD
14h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$885
Adelaide
$1987
Perth
$1795
Melbourne
$917
Sydney
$833
Destination

San Francisco
$833
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.9
Entertainment
8.5