Find Deals on Flights to San Francisco

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Mon 12 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Depart: Fri 19 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$964
Perth
$847
Melbourne
$843
Sydney
$859
Destination

San Francisco
$843