Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to California

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to California

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to California from Australia

Flights arrive in California
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $852
Airlines Fiji Airways, Philippine Airlines, China Eastern, Air New Zealand, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Hawaiian Airlines, United, China Airlines

Book cheap flights to California

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$906
only
$906
Adelaide
$1015
only
$1015
Perth
$1007
only
$1007
Melbourne
$852
only
$852
Sydney
$891
only
$891
Destination
San Francisco
$913
only
$913
Los Angeles
$852
only
$852
Oakland
$1153
only
$1153
Ontario
$1223
only
$1223
San Jose
$1037
only
$1037
Mon., 12 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 15m
Fri., 23 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 15m
Sat., 9 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SFO
San Francisco
54h 40m
Tue., 27 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
54h 25m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SFO
San Francisco
17h 35m
Wed., 28 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
BNE
Brisbane
19h 45m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
PER
Perth
LAX
Los Angeles
34h 00m
Sat., 23 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
PER
Perth
40h 40m
$1007
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
LAX
Los Angeles
21h 15m
Sat., 23 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
ADL
Adelaide
27h 10m
$1015
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
14h 30m
Sun., 30 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 45m
$1116
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OAK
Oakland
19h 10m
Fri., 14 Dec.
OAK
Oakland
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 10m
$1153
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
14h 15m
Sun., 10 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 50m
$1204
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ONT
Ontario
34h 40m
Mon., 19 Nov.
ONT
Ontario
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 25m
$1223
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 15m
Thu., 7 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
31h 15m
Sat., 9 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
29h 15m
Sat., 10 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SFO
San Francisco
40h 30m
Thu., 14 Mar.
SFO
San Francisco
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 00m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 27 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
39h 00m
Sun., 3 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
28h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
18h 00m
Tue., 19 Feb.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 45m
$1027
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SJC
San Jose
21h 58m
Mon., 19 Nov.
SJC
San Jose
BNE
Brisbane
26h 35m
$1037
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 05m
Sat., 10 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
38h 50m
Mon., 1 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
28h 45m
$1004
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SFO
San Francisco
31h 20m
Mon., 1 Apr.
SFO
San Francisco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 10m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel