Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1176
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
SNA
21h 09m
2 stops
SNA
SYD
24h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1439
Select
United
United
MEL
SNA
43h 53m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1177
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
SNA
24h 20m
2 stops
SNA
SYD
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1271
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
SNA
27h 25m
2 stops
SNA
BNE
27h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1448
Select
United
United
MEL
SNA
22h 41m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
21h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1271
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
SNA
27h 22m
2 stops
SNA
BNE
21h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1453
Select
United
United
MEL
SNA
22h 05m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
21h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$3308
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
SNA
45h 15m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
46h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1275
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
SNA
28h 24m
2 stops
SNA
SYD
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1322
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
SNA
31h 44m
2 stops
SNA
BNE
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$2014
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
SNA
28h 35m
2 stops
SNA
BNE
21h 14m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1271
Melbourne
$1439
Sydney
$1176
Destination

Santa Ana
$1176