Find cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1375
Select
United
United
SYD
SNA
18h 53m
1 stop
SNA
SYD
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$2470
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
SNA
38h 45m
2 stops
SNA
BNE
34h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1375
Select
United
United
SYD
SNA
16h 44m
1 stop
SNA
SYD
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1425
Select
United
United
SYD
SNA
17h 14m
1 stop
SNA
SYD
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1425
Select
United
United
MEL
SNA
25h 16m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
41h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$3735
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
SNA
27h 30m
2 stops
SNA
BNE
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1425
Select
United
United
SYD
SNA
21h 04m
1 stop
SNA
SYD
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1617
Select
United
United
MEL
SNA
27h 19m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1713
Select
United
United
SYD
SNA
16h 51m
1 stop
SNA
SYD
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$3096
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
SNA
38h 30m
2 stops
SNA
BNE
35h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1801
Select
United
United
MEL
SNA
22h 13m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
44h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1816
Select
United
United
SYD
SNA
18h 56m
1 stop
SNA
SYD
17h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
$2002
Select
United
United
MEL
SNA
24h 52m
2 stops
SNA
MEL
25h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2013
Select
United
United
SYD
SNA
18h 56m
1 stop
SNA
SYD
19h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$2470
Melbourne
$1425
Sydney
$1375
Destination

Santa Ana
$1375