Find Deals on Flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 35 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 15 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$908
Destination

San Jose
$908