Find Deals on Flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1088
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SJC
24h 07m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
23h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Fri 13 May 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1109
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
SJC
17h 52m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1401
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SJC
17h 42m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1089
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SJC
18h 55m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
40h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1089
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SJC
20h 45m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1089
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SJC
18h 36m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1099
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SJC
19h 03m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1124
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SJC
20h 40m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1683
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SJC
17h 42m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1126
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
SJC
20h 45m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$2123
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SJC
17h 42m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 17 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$2414
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
SJC
17h 42m
1 stop
SJC
SYD
19h 30m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1088
Destination

San Jose
$1088