Find Deals on Flights to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 29 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 7 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 21 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1174
Destination

San Jose
$1174