Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find cheap flights to Ontario

ONT

Find cheap flights to Ontario

Return
Economy
Boston (BOS)
Ontario
Fri. 10/7
Fri. 17/7
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Ontario

Good to know

Low season

January Best time to beat the crowds (5% less expensive on average)

High season

January Most popular time to fly (20% more expensive on average)

Average price of a return ticket

$1,046 (price for this month)

FAQs - booking Ontario flights

What is the cheapest flight to Ontario?

How far is Ontario airport from central Ontario?

What is the name of Ontario’s airport?

How does KAYAK’s flight Price Forecast tool help me choose the right time to buy?

Top 5 airlines flying to Ontario

Scores according to KAYAK customer reviews

8.5
Air New Zealand
Overall score based on 2,828 reviews
8.6
Boarding
8.3
Comfort
8.9
Crew
8.5
Entertainment
8.2
Food
Airline reviews
Read more about Air New Zealand

Book Cheap Flights to Ontario (Return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1,559
only
$1,559
Adelaide
$1,676
only
$1,676
Perth
$2,012
only
$2,012
Melbourne
$1,703
only
$1,703
Sydney
$1,393
only
$1,393
Destination
Ontario
$1,393
only
$1,393
Tue., 8 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
16h 18m
Wed., 23 Sep.
ONT
Ontario Airport
SYD
Sydney Airport
19h 48m
$1,393
Trip: 16 days
Based on null reviews
Tue., 8 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
16h 18m
Wed., 23 Sep.
ONT
Ontario Airport
SYD
Sydney Airport
17h 40m
$1,410
Trip: 16 days
Based on null reviews
Sun., 5 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
39h 55m
Sun., 19 Jul.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
38h 15m
$1,559
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Oct.
PER
Perth
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 20m
Wed., 25 Nov.
ONT
Ontario Airport
PER
Perth
39h 35m
$2,012
Trip: 31 days
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
36h 15m
Fri., 30 Oct.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
42h 00m
$2,149
Trip: 14 days
Based on null reviews
Sun., 26 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
40h 15m
Tue., 28 Jul.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
51h 25m
$1,584
Trip: 3 days
Based on null reviews
Wed., 22 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
23h 00m
Thu., 23 Jul.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
30h 40m
$1,650
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
20h 43m
Wed., 2 Sep.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
23h 15m
$1,663
Trip: 9 days
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Oct.
PER
Perth
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 20m
Sun., 22 Nov.
ONT
Ontario Airport
PER
Perth
39h 35m
$2,032
Trip: 28 days
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 55m
Wed., 21 Oct.
ONT
Ontario Airport
SYD
Sydney Airport
41h 35m
$2,228
Trip: 15 days
Based on null reviews
Fri., 10 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
40h 45m
Sat., 26 Sep.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
23h 53m
$1,674
Trip: 79 days
Based on null reviews
Sun., 25 Oct.
PER
Perth
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 20m
Sun., 22 Nov.
ONT
Ontario Airport
PER
Perth
39h 35m
$2,051
Trip: 29 days
Based on null reviews
Tue., 28 Jul.
ADL
Adelaide
ONT
Ontario Airport
38h 45m
Sat., 1 Aug.
ONT
Ontario Airport
ADL
Adelaide
50h 50m
$1,676
Trip: 5 days
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
35h 30m
Mon., 4 Jan.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
42h 00m
$2,249
Trip: 29 days
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Oct.
PER
Perth
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 25m
Sun., 22 Nov.
ONT
Ontario Airport
PER
Perth
39h 35m
$2,071
Trip: 30 days
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
22h 52m
Fri., 30 Oct.
ONT
Ontario Airport
BNE
Brisbane
20h 35m
$1,689
Trip: 14 days
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 30m
Sun., 2 Aug.
ONT
Ontario Airport
SYD
Sydney Airport
41h 05m
$2,252
Trip: 2 days
Based on null reviews
Thu., 9 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine)
ONT
Ontario Airport
38h 34m
Sat., 3 Oct.
ONT
Ontario Airport
MEL
Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine)
36h 40m
$2,083
Trip: 87 days
Based on null reviews
Tue., 3 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine)
ONT
Ontario Airport
21h 37m
Mon., 9 Nov.
ONT
Ontario Airport
MEL
Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine)
24h 30m
$1,703
Trip: 7 days
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Oct.
PER
Perth
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 25m
Fri., 20 Nov.
ONT
Ontario Airport
PER
Perth
39h 35m
$2,091
Trip: 28 days
Based on null reviews
Show more results

Book Cheap Flights to Ontario (One-way)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$997
only
$997
Melbourne
$1,252
only
$1,252
Sydney
$905
only
$905
Destination
Ontario
$905
only
$905
Thu., 13 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
20h 05m
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
21h 35m
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
26h 05m
Based on null reviews
Wed., 8 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
43h 15m
Based on null reviews
Tue., 8 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
47h 40m
$1,145
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine)
ONT
Ontario Airport
38h 34m
$1,252
Based on null reviews
Wed., 15 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
18h 35m
Based on null reviews
Wed., 15 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
26h 30m
Based on null reviews
Wed., 15 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
43h 15m
$1,003
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
20h 05m
Based on null reviews
Thu., 16 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
26h 30m
Based on null reviews
Sun., 5 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
43h 15m
$1,051
Based on null reviews
Wed., 15 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
26h 30m
Based on null reviews
Wed., 22 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
ONT
Ontario Airport
35h 50m
Based on null reviews
Tue., 28 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine)
ONT
Ontario Airport
38h 34m
$1,265
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
21h 35m
$1,059
Based on null reviews
Fri., 17 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
18h 35m
$1,000
Based on null reviews
Fri., 17 Jul.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
26h 30m
$1,045
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Aug.
SYD
Sydney Airport
ONT
Ontario Airport
37h 30m
$1,404
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne Airport (Tullamarine)
ONT
Ontario Airport
38h 33m
$1,286
Based on null reviews
Show more results
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

-
1
  • Return
  • One-way
  • Multi-city
  • Trip Builder
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
  • Multiple
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First
Economy
  • Economy
  • Premium Economy
  • Business
  • First