Find Deals on Flights to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1103
Melbourne
$1325
Sydney
$986
Destination

Ontario
$986