Find cheap flights to Ontario

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Ontario

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1367
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
ONT
29h 20m
2 stops
ONT
BNE
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1543
Select
United
United
MEL
ONT
28h 27m
2 stops
ONT
MEL
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$2225
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
ONT
22h 51m
2 stops
ONT
BNE
20h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1380
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
ONT
42h 14m
2 stops
ONT
SYD
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1380
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
ONT
41h 15m
2 stops
ONT
SYD
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1644
Select
United
United
MEL
ONT
24h 08m
2 stops
ONT
MEL
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1380
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
ONT
41h 55m
2 stops
ONT
SYD
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1701
Select
United
United
MEL
ONT
19h 47m
2 stops
ONT
MEL
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1524
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
ONT
29h 45m
2 stops
ONT
BNE
26h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2310
Select
United
United
SYD
ONT
27h 38m
2 stops
ONT
SYD
18h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2237
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
ONT
30h 02m
2 stops
ONT
SYD
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$2934
Select
United
United
MEL
ONT
28h 04m
2 stops
ONT
MEL
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$3709
Select
United
United
MEL
ONT
24h 08m
2 stops
ONT
MEL
27h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$9970
Select
United
United
PER
ONT
25h 20m
2 stops
ONT
PER
25h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1367
Perth
$9970
Melbourne
$1543
Sydney
$1380
Destination

Ontario
$1367