Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Adelaide to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to North America from Adelaide

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Adelaide
Flight price $891
Airlines Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Air Canada, Qatar Airways, Emirates, Fiji Airways, Qantas Airways, American Airlines

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$891
only
$891
Destination
San Francisco
$1677
only
$1677
New York
$1506
only
$1506
$1607
only
$1607
Vancouver
$1436
only
$1436
Atlanta
$1726
only
$1726
Honolulu
$1127
only
$1127
Fort Lauderdale
$1694
only
$1694
Los Angeles
$891
only
$891
Toronto
$1578
only
$1578
Las Vegas
$1454
only
$1454
Sun., 3 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
LAX
Los Angeles
20h 25m
Mon., 11 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
ADL
Adelaide
18h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
HNL
Honolulu
19h 35m
Sun., 7 Jul.
HNL
Honolulu
ADL
Adelaide
28h 35m
$1127
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
YVR
Vancouver Intl
41h 32m
Mon., 17 Jun.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
ADL
Adelaide
31h 55m
$1436
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
21h 18m
Mon., 11 Feb.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
ADL
Adelaide
24h 44m
$1454
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
32h 22m
Mon., 18 Feb.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
ADL
Adelaide
27h 55m
$1578
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
32h 00m
Wed., 27 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
28h 40m
$1578
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
EWR
Newark
38h 25m
Wed., 27 Feb.
EWR
Newark
ADL
Adelaide
41h 15m
$1607
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 11 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
SFO
San Francisco
32h 15m
Fri., 18 Jan.
SFO
San Francisco
ADL
Adelaide
52h 15m
$1676
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
37h 05m
Thu., 10 Jan.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
31h 10m
$2123
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
29h 03m
Thu., 27 Dec.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
31h 00m
$2500
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
HNL
Honolulu
14h 50m
Fri., 28 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
ADL
Adelaide
16h 20m
$1336
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
33h 29m
Mon., 18 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
31h 45m
$1506
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
EWR
Newark
38h 25m
Wed., 27 Feb.
EWR
Newark
ADL
Adelaide
29h 25m
$1624
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
32h 00m
Sun., 17 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
28h 40m
$1649
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
56h 45m
Sat., 27 Apr.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
50h 05m
$1540
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
24h 50m
Tue., 19 Feb.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
ADL
Adelaide
47h 00m
$1753
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
32h 00m
Mon., 1 Apr.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
29h 45m
$1659
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
30h 47m
Sun., 23 Dec.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
ADL
Adelaide
25h 48m
$1838
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
ATL
Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson
35h 55m
Mon., 18 Feb.
ATL
Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson
ADL
Adelaide
35h 01m
$1726
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
35h 40m
Wed., 13 Mar.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
ADL
Adelaide
50h 30m
$1694
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.