Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1114
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
JFK
38h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1178
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
49h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1227
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1252
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
41h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$1296
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1318
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SYD
EWR
20h 48m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1405
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
JFK
48h 30m
3 stops
JFK
BNE
44h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1466
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
EWR
35h 40m
2 stops
EWR
PER
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1475
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
EWR
29h 45m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1503
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
EWR
21h 00m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
44h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1531
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
27h 35m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
48h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1537
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
38h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1656
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
LGA
26h 54m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1679
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
23h 48m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1724
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
JFK
23h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1758
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$2154
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
LGA
24h 45m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1187
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
48h 55m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1194
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
JFK
39h 05m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
47h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1187
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
41h 05m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
41h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1405
Perth
$1466
Melbourne
$1114
Sydney
$1178
Destination

New York
only $1531
only $1114
Newark
$1318