Find Deals on Flights from Australia to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1051
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BNE
LGA
23h 00m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 May 2016 Return: Mon 16 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1055
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1084
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BNE
JFK
27h 34m
2 stops
JFK
BNE
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1108
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
40h 07m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 11 May 2016 Trip spans 59 days
$1139
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PER
JFK
29h 25m
2 stops
JFK
PER
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 28 days
$1165
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
EWR
26h 56m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1202
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
EWR
20h 31m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1224
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
EWR
23h 54m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 15 May 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1227
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
JFK
25h 19m
2 stops
JFK
MEL
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 3 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1309
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
EWR
38h 52m
2 stops
EWR
PER
42h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 16 Mar 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1364
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
LGA
24h 06m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
25h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Return: Thu 17 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1380
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ADL
EWR
28h 45m
1 stop
EWR
ADL
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Sun 22 May 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1425
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
JFK
24h 10m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 May 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1659
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
JFK
24h 40m
2 stops
JFK
AVV
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$2601
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
PER
LGA
46h 35m
2 stops
LGA
PER
51h 24m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1051
Adelaide
$1380
Perth
$1139
Avalon
$1659
Melbourne
$1165
Sydney
$1055
Destination

New York
only $1051
only $1055
Newark
$1165