Find Deals on Flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 14 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 27 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 27 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1173
Adelaide
$1491
Perth
$1201
Melbourne
$1111
Sydney
$1090
Destination

New York
only $1212
only $1090
Newark
$1113