Find cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
32h 45m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1087
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
EWR
29h 00m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1124
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
BNE
EWR
20h 45m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1258
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1274
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
26h 20m
1 stop
EWR
PER
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1323
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
24h 52m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
25h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1332
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
EWR
23h 18m
2 stops
EWR
SYD
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1338
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
JFK
38h 50m
1 stop
JFK
PER
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1456
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
EWR
23h 30m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1517
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1533
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
24h 37m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1544
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
JFK
37h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1550
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
24h 50m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
24h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1001
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1002
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
38h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1219
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
EWR
29h 00m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1276
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
34h 05m
1 stop
EWR
PER
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1300
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
39h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1124
Adelaide
$1349
Perth
$1274
Melbourne
$997
Sydney
$1087
Destination

New York
only $1533
only $997
Newark
$1087