Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1195
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
EWR
37h 55m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1208
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
EWR
23h 30m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1279
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
EWR
21h 00m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1320
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
EWR
24h 23m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1337
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 40m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1470
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
23h 24m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
44h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1208
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
EWR
38h 25m
2 stops
EWR
SYD
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1217
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
EWR
24h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
22h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1327
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
EWR
20h 32m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
22h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1303
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
EWR
34h 49m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1349
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
EWR
39h 27m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
26h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1506
Select
United
United
SYD
EWR
22h 11m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1307
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
EWR
37h 35m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1353
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
EWR
35h 57m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
30h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1519
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
23h 20m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1317
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
EWR
33h 15m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1519
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
22h 52m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1322
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
EWR
24h 19m
2 stops
EWR
ADL
32h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1475
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
EWR
26h 32m
2 stops
EWR
ADL
26h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2085
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 40m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1217
Adelaide
$1322
Perth
$1337
Melbourne
$1195
Sydney
$1208
Destination

Newark
$1195