Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1267
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
34h 05m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1315
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
EWR
29h 45m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
34h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1433
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
EWR
35h 35m
2 stops
EWR
PER
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1452
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
EWR
25h 01m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1574
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
23h 20m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1594
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
EWR
25h 10m
2 stops
EWR
ADL
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 58 days
$1270
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1346
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
EWR
30h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1382
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1393
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
EWR
30h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1539
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
EWR
29h 08m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1593
Select
United
United
SYD
EWR
25h 04m
2 stops
EWR
SYD
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1668
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
EWR
28h 45m
2 stops
EWR
ADL
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1425
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
EWR
29h 10m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1597
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
27h 10m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1460
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
EWR
35h 15m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1688
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
EWR
35h 00m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1471
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 50m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1482
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
EWR
30h 45m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
34h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1688
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
EWR
36h 55m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
29h 16m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1452
Adelaide
$1594
Perth
$1267
Melbourne
$1315
Sydney
$1346
Destination

Newark
$1267