Find cheap flights to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1262
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
EWR
20h 40m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
EWR
35h 40m
2 stops
EWR
PER
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1441
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
23h 10m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
45h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1442
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
EWR
26h 29m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1447
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
36h 10m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1479
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
EWR
34h 45m
2 stops
EWR
PER
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1634
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
EWR
31h 10m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1780
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
EWR
36h 33m
2 stops
EWR
PER
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1263
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
EWR
20h 20m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1442
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
21h 46m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1452
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
EWR
35h 40m
2 stops
EWR
PER
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1460
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
EWR
22h 01m
2 stops
EWR
SYD
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1348
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
EWR
19h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 26 days
$1533
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
EWR
28h 20m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1544
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
EWR
34h 45m
2 stops
EWR
PER
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1459
Select
United
United
SYD
EWR
24h 53m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 38 days
$1353
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
EWR
19h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1561
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
EWR
26h 39m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
32h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1562
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
26h 25m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1459
Select
United
United
SYD
EWR
28h 08m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
23h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1263
Perth
$1340
Melbourne
$1441
Sydney
$1262
Destination

Newark
$1262