Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Newark

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 18 Apr 2016 Return: Mon 25 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1161
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
EWR
26h 20m
2 stops
EWR
SYD
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1172
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
EWR
22h 47m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
43h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Apr 2016 Return: Sun 24 Apr 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1346
Select
Iberia
Iberia
MEL
EWR
24h 22m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1356
Select
Iberia
Iberia
BNE
EWR
26h 59m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 4 Mar 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1367
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
EWR
36h 12m
2 stops
EWR
PER
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1374
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 3 Apr 2016 Trip spans 51 days
$1394
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
BNE
EWR
24h 59m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 16 Apr 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1396
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
EWR
36h 00m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1420
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
EWR
38h 20m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$1429
Select
SAS
SAS
MEL
EWR
23h 21m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 20 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1445
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
EWR
24h 10m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1448
Select
United
United
MEL
EWR
26h 20m
2 stops
EWR
MEL
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 43 days
$1452
Select
United
United
SYD
EWR
20h 32m
1 stop
EWR
SYD
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Trip spans 61 days
$1526
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
EWR
34h 55m
1 stop
EWR
BNE
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1526
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
EWR
27h 55m
1 stop
EWR
MEL
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 31 days
$1647
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
EWR
24h 53m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1961
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
EWR
59h 20m
2 stops
EWR
PER
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$2119
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
EWR
35h 55m
2 stops
EWR
BNE
53h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$2473
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
EWR
29h 07m
2 stops
EWR
AVV
33h 04m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1172
Perth
$1367
Avalon
$2473
Melbourne
$1346
Sydney
$1161
Destination

Newark
$1161