Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Newark (PER - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Newark

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1438
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
EWR
34h 40m
2 stops
EWR
PER
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1527
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 40m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1581
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PER
EWR
30h 55m
2 stops
EWR
PER
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1805
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
EWR
35h 40m
1 stop
EWR
PER
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1570
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 40m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1706
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 40m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1896
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 40m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1438
Destination

Newark
$1438