Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Newark (PER - EWR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Newark

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1275
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
34h 05m
1 stop
EWR
PER
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1468
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
EWR
52h 00m
1 stop
EWR
PER
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1656
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
EWR
35h 35m
2 stops
EWR
PER
33h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1286
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
34h 05m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1480
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
PER
40h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1678
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
EWR
31h 25m
2 stops
EWR
PER
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1538
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
EWR
33h 45m
1 stop
EWR
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1275
Destination

Newark
$1275