Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1103
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
72h 55m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
39h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1190
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
JFK
41h 00m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1234
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
JFK
28h 40m
1 stop
JFK
PER
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1251
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1402
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
JFK
40h 50m
2 stops
JFK
MEL
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1725
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
JFK
40h 45m
2 stops
JFK
PER
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1937
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
JFK
37h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1012
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1012
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
28h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1203
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
32h 45m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
43h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1012
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1305
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1329
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
JFK
26h 35m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1215
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
JFK
PER
65h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1341
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
JFK
28h 40m
1 stop
JFK
PER
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1421
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
72h 55m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
74h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1437
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
29h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1329
Adelaide
$1384
Perth
$1215
Melbourne
$1203
Sydney
$992
Destination

New York
$992
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.9