Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
32h 45m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1258
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1338
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
JFK
38h 50m
1 stop
JFK
PER
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1349
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1489
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
JFK
34h 45m
1 stop
JFK
PER
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1517
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
JFK
21h 25m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1544
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
JFK
37h 00m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1770
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
JFK
28h 32m
2 stops
JFK
OOL
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1001
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1002
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
38h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1300
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1338
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
JFK
27h 55m
1 stop
JFK
PER
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1006
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 48 days
$1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1315
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
JFK
26h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1010
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
JFK
33h 10m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1013
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
JFK
26h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1518
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
JFK
31h 05m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1452
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
41h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1315
Adelaide
$1006
Perth
$1338
Melbourne
$997
Sydney
$1010
Bilinga
$1770
Destination

New York
$997