Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1126
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
35h 50m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1174
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
JFK
26h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1254
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
JFK
38h 45m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1270
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
JFK
25h 15m
1 stop
JFK
PER
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$1281
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1309
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1326
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
JFK
34h 50m
2 stops
JFK
PER
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1388
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
PER
JFK
46h 50m
1 stop
JFK
PER
42h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1572
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
JFK
25h 50m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
OOL
JFK
62h 40m
3 stops
JFK
OOL
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1706
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1791
Select
Delta
Delta
OOL
JFK
25h 07m
2 stops
JFK
OOL
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1828
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
BNE
JFK
35h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 14 days
$1129
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
JFK
46h 00m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
42h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$2336
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
JFK
28h 06m
2 stops
JFK
OOL
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1178
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
JFK
26h 05m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$2375
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
JFK
45h 15m
1 stop
JFK
PER
38h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1129
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
35h 50m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1190
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
JFK
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
31h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
40h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Gold Coast
$1667
Brisbane
$1174
Adelaide
$1309
Perth
$1270
Melbourne
$1126
Sydney
$1129
Destination

New York
$1126