Find Deals on Flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 24 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1062
Adelaide
$1316
Perth
$1080
Melbourne
$1081
Sydney
$1091
Destination

New York
$1062