Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1194
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
JFK
41h 25m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1211
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
JFK
26h 20m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
38h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1256
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
JFK
51h 30m
2 stops
JFK
MEL
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1276
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
JFK
38h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1300
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1329
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1470
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
JFK
36h 05m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
42h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1562
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
JFK
26h 15m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1888
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
JFK
32h 10m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1195
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
31h 55m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1219
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1289
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
JFK
26h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1300
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1217
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
49h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
54h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1222
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1389
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
JFK
33h 40m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
45h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1301
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PER
JFK
57h 14m
2 stops
JFK
PER
46h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1345
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1503
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
JFK
51h 30m
2 stops
JFK
MEL
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
$1390
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
JFK
23h 30m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
42h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1211
Perth
$1301
Melbourne
$1194
Sydney
$1195
Destination

New York
$1194
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.9