Find cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
JFK
50h 00m
2 stops
JFK
SYD
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1074
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
JFK
31h 45m
1 stop
JFK
BNE
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1235
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
55h 35m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
46h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1245
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1252
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
JFK
35h 00m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1289
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
41h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1411
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
JFK
39h 24m
2 stops
JFK
OOL
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1436
Select
Delta
Delta
ADL
JFK
30h 20m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1479
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
JFK
21h 20m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1656
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
MEL
JFK
36h 05m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1693
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
JFK
29h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
JFK
48h 30m
3 stops
JFK
BNE
68h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1082
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
MEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
JFK
30h 30m
2 stops
JFK
SYD
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1091
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
JFK
33h 25m
2 stops
JFK
MEL
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1271
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
JFK
29h 50m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1287
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
JFK
28h 50m
2 stops
JFK
PER
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1094
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
JFK
32h 20m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1414
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
41h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
39h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1297
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
JFK
24h 10m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
27h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$995
Adelaide
$1252
Perth
$1286
Melbourne
$1082
Sydney
$868
Bilinga
$1411
Destination

New York
$868
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.9