Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York John F Kennedy Intl (SYD - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1108
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
41h 55m
2 stops
JFK
SYD
55h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1128
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1371
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
JFK
25h 27m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1461
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1108
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
50h 30m
2 stops
JFK
SYD
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1164
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1176
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1461
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
JFK
22h 45m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
$1432
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
41h 55m
2 stops
JFK
SYD
40h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
$1306
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1480
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
49h 40m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
73h 15m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1108
Destination

New York
$1108