Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York John F Kennedy Intl (SYD - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1009
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1248
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1301
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1417
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
72h 55m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
74h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1009
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1029
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
29h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1252
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
27h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1056
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
JFK
32h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1690
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
20h 50m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1891
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
JFK
21h 00m
nonstop
JFK
SYD
22h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1009
Destination

New York
$1009
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.9