Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York John F Kennedy Intl (SYD - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1176
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
49h 15m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1226
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 40m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1242
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
26h 30m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1816
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
JFK
32h 20m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
36h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1186
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
41h 05m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
41h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1304
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1329
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
41h 10m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1234
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
41h 05m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
44h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1330
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
41h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1252
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
JFK
48h 55m
3 stops
JFK
SYD
46h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1441
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
JFK
40h 35m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1378
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
JFK
26h 50m
1 stop
JFK
SYD
26h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1176
Destination

New York
$1176