Find Deals on Flights from Adelaide to New York John F Kennedy Intl (ADL - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1253
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
JFK
35h 16m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1328
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
JFK
24h 10m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1437
Select
Delta
Delta
ADL
JFK
30h 20m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1606
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ADL
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ADL
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 55 days
$1333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
JFK
42h 45m
2 stops
JFK
ADL
27h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1253
Destination

New York
$1253