Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1315
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
24h 30m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1443
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
24h 04m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1443
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
LGA
26h 11m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1461
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
LGA
24h 21m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$1854
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
25h 05m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
$2299
Select
ANA
ANA
SYD
LGA
37h 43m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
$2364
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
LGA
24h 42m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$2453
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
LGA
27h 47m
2 stops
LGA
PER
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1344
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
23h 38m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1443
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
26h 13m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
24h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1460
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
24h 14m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
23h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1370
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1548
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
LGA
29h 55m
3 stops
LGA
MEL
37h 51m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1443
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
22h 48m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1461
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
25h 03m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1402
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
38h 05m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1543
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
24h 45m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1403
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
38h 08m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1868
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
PER
LGA
29h 25m
2 stops
LGA
PER
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1661
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
28h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1344
Perth
$1868
Melbourne
$1443
Sydney
$1315
Destination

New York
$1315