Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1271
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
24h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1396
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
28h 05m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1397
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
23h 25m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1591
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
27h 35m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2472
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
LGA
27h 48m
2 stops
LGA
PER
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1271
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
24h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1396
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
38h 14m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1401
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
23h 06m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1279
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
38h 05m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1398
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
26h 01m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1299
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
35h 20m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1405
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
28h 04m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1317
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
35h 50m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1405
Select
United
United
SYD
LGA
26h 26m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1322
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
24h 40m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1832
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
LGA
26h 54m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1409
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
26h 11m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1325
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
35h 50m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$2165
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
23h 32m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1409
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
28h 04m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 26m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1299
Perth
$2472
Melbourne
$1396
Sydney
$1271
Destination

New York
$1271