Find cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1323
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
23h 53m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1332
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1533
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
24h 37m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1550
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
24h 50m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
24h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$2032
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
LGA
39h 15m
2 stops
LGA
ADL
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1379
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1552
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
26h 13m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1424
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1620
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
22h 31m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1632
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
23h 04m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1552
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
22h 56m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1426
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
42h 45m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1427
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LGA
26h 10m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1738
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
25h 00m
3 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1593
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
LGA
35h 32m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1924
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
38h 35m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1602
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
23h 30m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1469
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
24h 18m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2253
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
LGA
33h 17m
2 stops
LGA
PER
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$2165
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
24h 40m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
24h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1427
Adelaide
$2032
Perth
$2253
Melbourne
$1323
Sydney
$1332
Destination

New York
$1323