Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York LaGuardia (SYD - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1380
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
26h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1507
Select
United
United
SYD
LGA
27h 28m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1554
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
25h 32m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1872
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
25h 49m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1423
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1426
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1604
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
23h 11m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1606
Select
United
United
SYD
LGA
27h 45m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1427
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
29h 04m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1606
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
24h 06m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1427
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
LGA
26h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1922
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
38h 35m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
26h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1380
Destination

New York
$1380