Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York LaGuardia (SYD - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1263
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
25h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1459
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
LGA
22h 04m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
$1683
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
LGA
37h 15m
3 stops
LGA
SYD
46h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
$2298
Select
ANA
ANA
SYD
LGA
37h 43m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1271
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
23h 25m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 55 days
$1355
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
35h 53m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1451
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
35h 50m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1538
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
23h 33m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
44h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
$2337
Select
ANA
ANA
SYD
LGA
31h 37m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1832
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
49h 10m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
45h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1263
Destination

New York
$1263