Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York LaGuardia (SYD - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1219
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
LGA
35h 50m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1239
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LGA
22h 30m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1305
Select
United
United
SYD
LGA
34h 44m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1479
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
LGA
27h 01m
2 stops
LGA
SYD
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1239
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LGA
20h 30m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
23h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1273
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LGA
24h 21m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
21h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1278
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LGA
23h 30m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1353
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LGA
22h 33m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1361
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LGA
22h 57m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
24h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1908
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
LGA
22h 30m
1 stop
LGA
SYD
24h 17m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1219
Destination

New York
$1219