Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to New York LaGuardia (BNE - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1382
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LGA
40h 10m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
34h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1435
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
22h 31m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1426
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LGA
26h 10m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1520
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
34h 52m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1619
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
22h 31m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1676
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
37h 01m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$2004
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
BNE
LGA
25h 58m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1750
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
23h 43m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$2333
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
BNE
LGA
23h 07m
2 stops
LGA
BNE
24h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1382
Destination

New York
$1382