Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from New York to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from New York

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from New York
Flight price $797
Airlines China Eastern, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, EVA Air

Book cheap flights from New York to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
New York
$1233
only
$1233
$797
only
$797
Newark
$1219
only
$1219
Destination
Darwin
$1052
only
$1052
Brisbane
$1222
only
$1222
Adelaide
$1418
only
$1418
Melbourne
$1219
only
$1219
Sydney
$797
only
$797
Hobart
$1367
only
$1367
Sat., 5 Jan.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
66h 30m
Sun., 20 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
49h 15m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
DRW
Darwin
38h 00m
Sat., 23 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
53h 45m
$1052
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 25m
Thu., 21 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
23h 35m
$1219
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
HBA
Hobart
29h 05m
Sun., 25 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
41h 16m
$1367
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Sep.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
BNE
Brisbane
42h 25m
Wed., 17 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
37h 50m
$1547
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 30m
Thu., 28 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
49h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
51h 50m
Wed., 10 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
41h 05m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Jan.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
66h 30m
Tue., 22 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
65h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
75h 50m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
64h 40m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 50m
Thu., 21 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
23h 57m
$1219
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
50h 05m
Fri., 9 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
40h 40m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
BNE
Brisbane
32h 00m
Mon., 4 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
20h 10m
$1222
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
50h 05m
Fri., 30 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
64h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
EWR
Newark
BNE
Brisbane
27h 00m
Mon., 4 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
EWR
Newark
33h 55m
$1412
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
ADL
Adelaide
58h 40m
Tue., 11 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
29h 37m
$1418
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
BNE
Brisbane
23h 30m
Wed., 27 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
22h 37m
$1222
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 31 Dec.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
66h 30m
Sun., 20 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
48h 25m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
EWR
Newark
BNE
Brisbane
38h 21m
Wed., 7 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
EWR
Newark
28h 55m
$1465
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
LGA
New York LaGuardia
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 06m
Mon., 5 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LGA
New York LaGuardia
20h 21m
$1233
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
EWR
Newark
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 05m
Tue., 6 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
EWR
Newark
23h 15m
$1233
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel