Trips

Find Cheap Flights from United States to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from United States to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
New York
$797
only
$797
Seattle
$978
only
$978
Kahului
$920
only
$920
Honolulu
$490
only
$490
Los Angeles
$796
only
$796
Denver
$924
only
$924
Las Vegas
$1038
only
$1038
Destination
Melbourne
$490
only
$490
Sydney
$513
only
$513
Sun., 10 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Sun., 24 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
53h 05m
Mon., 5 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAX
Los Angeles
63h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
OGG
Kahului
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 05m
Mon., 17 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
OGG
Kahului
23h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
DEN
Denver International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 23m
Wed., 14 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DEN
Denver International
25h 56m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Fri., 22 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Thu., 21 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Sat., 24 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Tue., 22 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 5 Jan.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
66h 30m
Sun., 20 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
49h 15m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Tue., 5 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 30m
Thu., 28 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
49h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
DEN
Denver International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 50m
Tue., 4 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DEN
Denver International
26h 11m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 05m
Tue., 12 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SEA
Seattle/Tacoma Intl
23h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
51h 50m
Wed., 10 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
41h 05m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Fri., 30 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
DEN
Denver International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 20m
Wed., 28 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DEN
Denver International
19h 07m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Jan.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
66h 30m
Tue., 22 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
65h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
HNL
Honolulu
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
10h 20m
Tue., 12 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HNL
Honolulu
9h 40m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
DEN
Denver International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 10m
Wed., 20 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DEN
Denver International
19h 54m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
47h 37m
Sat., 10 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
46h 31m
$1038
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel