Find Deals on Flights to Fort Lauderdale

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1836
Sydney
$1383
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
$1383