Find cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Fort Lauderdale

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1625
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
FLL
39h 14m
2 stops
FLL
SYD
45h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1706
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
FLL
25h 25m
1 stop
FLL
SYD
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$2186
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
FLL
29h 51m
2 stops
FLL
MEL
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$2281
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
FLL
28h 11m
2 stops
FLL
SYD
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1672
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
FLL
39h 14m
2 stops
FLL
SYD
45h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1809
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
FLL
26h 20m
2 stops
FLL
MEL
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1765
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
FLL
26h 59m
2 stops
FLL
SYD
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$2065
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
FLL
29h 15m
2 stops
FLL
MEL
33h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1809
Sydney
$1625
Destination

Fort Lauderdale
$1625