Find Deals on International Flights from Hobart

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1396
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
HBA
LAX
34h 20m
1 stop
LAX
HBA
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
ADL
9h 20m
1 stop
ADL
HBA
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1649
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
HBA
LAX
34h 20m
1 stop
LAX
HBA
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$85
Destination

Adelaide
$446
Avalon
$85
Los Angeles
$1396
Melbourne
$85
Sydney
$144