Find Deals on International Flights from Hobart

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
6h 20m
1 stop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
ADL
9h 20m
1 stop
ADL
HBA
23h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$71
Destination

Adelaide
$483
Avalon
$71
Melbourne
$71
Sydney
$209
Airlines