Find Deals on International Flights from Hobart

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1435
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
HBA
LAX
32h 00m
1 stop
LAX
HBA
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1440
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
HBA
LAX
36h 20m
1 stop
LAX
HBA
18h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$101
Destination

Los Angeles
$1435
Melbourne
$101
Sydney
$196