Find Deals on International Flights from Hobart

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
8h 35m
1 stop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
18h 50m
1 stop
AVV
HBA
25h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$56
Destination

Avalon
$135
Melbourne
$56
Sydney
$175