Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Deals on International Flights from Launceston

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Launceston

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Anywhere from Launceston

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Launceston
Flight price $104
Airlines Jetstar, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Launceston to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Launceston
$104
only
$104
Destination
Bangkok
$761
only
$761
$729
only
$729
Brisbane
$421
only
$421
Hong Kong
$746
only
$746
Coolangatta
$697
only
$697
Melbourne
$104
only
$104
$360
only
$360
Sydney
$192
only
$192
Tue., 18 Dec.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Wed., 16 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Sun., 27 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Wed., 6 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Thu., 31 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Jan.
LST
Launceston
BNE
Brisbane
15h 45m
Fri., 11 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LST
Launceston
9h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
LST
Launceston
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Fri., 8 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LST
Launceston
1h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 3 Jan.
LST
Launceston
OOL
Gold Coast
5h 00m
Wed., 9 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
LST
Launceston
7h 10m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Apr.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Mon., 13 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Dec.
LST
Launceston
AVV
Avalon
11h 30m
Wed., 16 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LST
Launceston
4h 10m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
LST
Launceston
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Wed., 26 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LST
Launceston
4h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Apr.
LST
Launceston
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
31h 50m
Wed., 24 Apr.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
LST
Launceston
12h 35m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
LST
Launceston
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
35h 45m
Tue., 19 Mar.
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
LST
Launceston
21h 05m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
LST
Launceston
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
23h 45m
Tue., 19 Mar.
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
LST
Launceston
21h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
LST
Launceston
AVV
Avalon
11h 30m
Sun., 27 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LST
Launceston
4h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
LST
Launceston
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
15h 05m
Sat., 23 Mar.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
LST
Launceston
18h 50m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.