Find Deals on International Flights from Tasmania

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Tasmania

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Anywhere from Tasmania

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Tasmania
Flight price $104
Airlines Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Tasmania to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Devonport
$321
only
$321
Launceston
$104
only
$104
Hobart
$116
only
$116
Destination
Brisbane
$421
only
$421
Adelaide
$315
only
$315
Coolangatta
$443
only
$443
Sunshine Coast
$538
only
$538
Melbourne
$104
only
$104
$570
only
$570
Sydney
$192
only
$192
Tue., 18 Dec.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Wed., 16 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Thu., 31 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Sun., 27 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Mon., 25 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Wed., 6 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Fri., 29 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Tue., 18 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Apr.
DPO
Devonport
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Mon., 13 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPO
Devonport
1h 05m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Apr.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Sun., 7 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Jan.
LST
Launceston
BNE
Brisbane
15h 45m
Fri., 11 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LST
Launceston
9h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Thu., 31 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
OOL
Gold Coast
6h 20m
Wed., 30 Jan.
OOL
Gold Coast
HBA
Hobart
5h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
LST
Launceston
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Fri., 8 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LST
Launceston
1h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 45m
Sun., 27 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Apr.
HBA
Hobart
ADL
Adelaide
9h 55m
Mon., 8 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
HBA
Hobart
13h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Apr.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Mon., 13 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
OOL
Gold Coast
6h 20m
Mon., 4 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
HBA
Hobart
4h 25m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 3 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
ADL
Adelaide
14h 40m
Wed., 9 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
HBA
Hobart
13h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
AVV
Avalon
11h 00m
Tue., 22 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
HBA
Hobart
11h 20m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
MCY
Sunshine Coast
5h 55m
Mon., 4 Feb.
MCY
Sunshine Coast
HBA
Hobart
8h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.