Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Deals on International Flights from Tasmania

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Tasmania

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Worldwide from Tasmania

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Tasmania
Flight price $96
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines

Book cheap flights from Tasmania to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Devonport
$321
only
$321
Launceston
$118
only
$118
Hobart
$96
only
$96
Destination
Cairns
$502
only
$502
Brisbane
$368
only
$368
Kuala Lumpur
$972
only
$972
Melbourne
$96
only
$96
Sydney
$189
only
$189
Bilinga
$354
only
$354
Thu., 22 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Mon., 26 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Tue., 25 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Fri., 14 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Fri., 14 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
DPO
Devonport
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Fri., 28 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPO
Devonport
1h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Sat., 13 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Dec.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 25m
Fri., 11 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Sun., 21 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Tue., 23 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
CNS
Cairns
23h 15m
Sun., 24 Feb.
CNS
Cairns
HBA
Hobart
27h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Sun., 10 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
DPO
Devonport
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Fri., 28 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPO
Devonport
1h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 45m
Wed., 7 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
OOL
Gold Coast
13h 30m
Wed., 20 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
HBA
Hobart
9h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
BNE
Brisbane
2h 40m
Sun., 18 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HBA
Hobart
4h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
OOL
Gold Coast
13h 30m
Sun., 18 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
HBA
Hobart
22h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 45m
Fri., 23 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
BNE
Brisbane
2h 35m
Sun., 21 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HBA
Hobart
15h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 45m
Mon., 5 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
19h 15m
Wed., 31 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
HBA
Hobart
18h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel