Find Cheap Flights from Hobart to Sydney Kingsford Smith (HBA - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
00:00
SYD
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
HBA
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HBA
00:00
SYD
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
HBA
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
00:00
SYD
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
HBA
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
00:00
SYD
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
HBA
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
00:00
SYD
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
HBA
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
00:00
SYD
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
HBA
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
00:00
SYD
01:45
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
00:00
HBA
01:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights HBA - SYD on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart HBA Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7014 07:00 08:50 19 Aug - 23 Sep
7294 09:45 11:35 21 Aug - 25 Sep
7294 10:00 11:50 16 Aug - 29 Sep
7294 10:05 11:55 19 Aug - 30 Sep
7495 12:05 13:55 20 Aug - 24 Sep
7497 16:25 18:15 13 Sep - 13 Sep
7497 16:25 18:15 14 Sep - 22 Sep
7497 16:25 18:15 16 Aug - 12 Sep
7497 16:25 18:15 23 Sep - 30 Sep
7169 20:45 22:35 20 Aug - 24 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$209
Destination

Sydney
$209
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Hobart rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.7