Find Deals on Flights from Hobart to Sydney Kingsford Smith (HBA - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
15:10
SYD
16:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
HBA
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
HBA
11:35
SYD
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
02:35
HBA
04:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
16:10
SYD
17:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
07:10
HBA
09:05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
15:10
SYD
16:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
HBA
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
15:10
SYD
16:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:35
HBA
07:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
11:25
SYD
13:10
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
HBA
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
08:10
SYD
09:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:35
HBA
07:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
15:10
SYD
16:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
HBA
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
15:10
SYD
16:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:35
HBA
07:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
15:10
SYD
16:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
09:00
HBA
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
08:10
SYD
09:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
HBA
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
15:10
SYD
16:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
09:00
HBA
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
08:10
SYD
09:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
17:00
HBA
05:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
08:10
SYD
09:55
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
09:00
HBA
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights HBA - SYD on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart HBA Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7294 10:10 12:00 27 Jan - 25 Mar
7495 11:50 13:40 22 Jan - 26 Mar
7497 16:35 18:25 1 Feb - 25 Mar
7497 16:35 18:25 19 Jan - 31 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$192
Destination

Sydney
$192
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Hobart rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Food
5.1
Entertainment
4.9