Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Hobart to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Australia

Wed 13/12
Wed 20/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Hobart to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Hobart
$60
only
$60
Destination
Avalon
$60
only
$60
Melbourne
$60
only
$60
Thu, 22 Mar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
Mon, 26 Mar
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 4 Mar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 4 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 26 Mar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 7 May
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Fri, 23 Mar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 11 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 19 May
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 20 May
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
Mon, 7 May
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 26 May
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 27 May
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 26 Mar
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
Sun, 3 Jun
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 4 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Mar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sat, 27 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
Mon, 4 Jun
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 4 Jun
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Tue, 20 Mar
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 21 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.