Find Deals on Flights from Hobart to South Pacific

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to South Pacific

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 45m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$99
Destination

Avalon
$102
Melbourne
$99
Sydney
$193
Airlines