Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Hobart to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to South Pacific

Wed 25/10
Wed 1/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Hobart to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Hobart
$101
only
$101
Destination
Avalon
$111
only
$111
Melbourne
$101
only
$101
Fri, 8 Dec
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 10 Dec
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Feb
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Tue, 23 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Dec
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Thu, 14 Dec
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Tue, 21 Nov
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Feb
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Tue, 23 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Wed, 7 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 18 Dec
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Wed, 7 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Mon, 22 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 21 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Wed, 7 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 21 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Wed, 18 Apr
MEL
HBA
1h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 4 Nov
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
Mon, 6 Nov
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Sun, 14 Jan
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
Fri, 23 Feb
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.