Find Cheap Flights from Hobart to South Pacific

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to South Pacific

(Return)
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
1h 20m
nonstop
AVV
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
MEL
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
HBA
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
SYD
1h 50m
nonstop
SYD
HBA
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
AVV
12h 30m
1 stop
AVV
HBA
9h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$99
Destination

Avalon
$99
Melbourne
$99
Sydney
$185
Airlines