Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Tasmania to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Tasmania

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Tasmania
Flight price $116
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Tasmania to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Devonport
$321
only
$321
Launceston
$127
only
$127
Hobart
$116
only
$116
Destination
Cairns
$469
only
$469
Brisbane
$384
only
$384
Melbourne
$116
only
$116
Sydney
$190
only
$190
Thu., 15 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Sun., 18 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Wed., 17 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Fri., 28 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Wed., 24 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Tue., 4 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
DPO
Devonport
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Fri., 28 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPO
Devonport
1h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Sun., 30 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
LST
Launceston
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Tue., 13 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LST
Launceston
1h 45m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
CNS
Cairns
9h 05m
Sat., 27 Oct.
CNS
Cairns
HBA
Hobart
19h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Sat., 29 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 45m
Thu., 10 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
DPO
Devonport
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 10m
Wed., 14 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPO
Devonport
1h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 50m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Sun., 30 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
BNE
Brisbane
7h 25m
Sun., 21 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HBA
Hobart
23h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Sun., 2 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
LST
Launceston
BNE
Brisbane
11h 20m
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LST
Launceston
2h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 2 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Tue., 8 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
LST
Launceston
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 50m
Sun., 30 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LST
Launceston
4h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
CNS
Cairns
18h 00m
Sun., 18 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
HBA
Hobart
25h 15m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel