Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Deals on International Flights from Darwin

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Darwin

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Darwin
$136
only
$136
Destination
Brisbane
$250
only
$250
Singapore
$308
only
$308
Denpasar (Bali)
$136
only
$136
Fri, 1 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Tue, 12 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Thu, 22 Feb
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Mon, 25 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Wed, 6 Dec
BNE
DRW
4h 05m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
Sun, 26 Nov
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Thu, 23 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Sat, 2 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 17 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 17 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Sun, 3 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 5 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
DRW
BNE
3h 40m
Sun, 29 Oct
BNE
DRW
4h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Oct
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 17 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 24 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 5 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Dec
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Sun, 28 Jan
BNE
DRW
4h 05m
Trip: 52 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 24 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 19 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 24 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
DRW
BNE
3h 40m
Fri, 3 Nov
BNE
DRW
4h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sat, 11 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.