Find Deals on International Flights from Darwin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
BNE
DRW
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DRW
DPS
2h 30m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
PER
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
DRW
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
SYD
4h 20m
nonstop
SYD
DRW
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
MNL
22h 45m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
DRW
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
PER
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
DRW
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
ADL
3h 40m
nonstop
ADL
DRW
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
PER
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
DRW
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
SYD
4h 20m
nonstop
SYD
DRW
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
PER
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
DRW
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$151
Destination

Bangkok
$364
Dili
$456
Brisbane
$230
Singapore
$313
Denpasar
$151
Adelaide
$343
Perth
$358
Manila
$677
Sydney
$344