Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Deals on International Flights from Darwin

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Darwin

Fri 19/1
Fri 26/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Darwin
$145
only
$145
Destination
Brisbane
$241
only
$241
Singapore
$261
only
$261
Mataram
$291
only
$291
Sydney
$367
only
$367
Denpasar (Bali)
$145
only
$145
Mon, 9 Apr
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
Wed, 11 Apr
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Wed, 21 Feb
BNE
DRW
4h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Sat, 24 Feb
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
Wed, 28 Feb
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Thu, 22 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 May
DRW
SYD
4h 15m
Wed, 30 May
SYD
DRW
4h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 2 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Sun, 25 Mar
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 2 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
Wed, 9 May
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
DRW
BNE
3h 55m
Wed, 28 Mar
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Sun, 25 Feb
BNE
DRW
4h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 2 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
Wed, 28 Feb
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Sun, 25 Mar
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
DRW
LOP
19h 55m
Thu, 1 Mar
LOP
DRW
9h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 2 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
DRW
BNE
3h 55m
Wed, 28 Mar
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
Wed, 28 Mar
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
Wed, 2 May
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Darwin to Worldwide flight information

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Darwin
Flight price $145
Airlines Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Asia, Virgin Australia
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.