Find Deals on International Flights from Darwin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
BNE
3h 50m
nonstop
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DRW
DPS
2h 30m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
PER
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
DRW
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DRW
DPS
2h 30m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
MEL
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
DRW
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DRW
MNL
4h 50m
nonstop
MNL
DRW
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
BNE
3h 35m
nonstop
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$158
Destination

Dili
$473
Brisbane
$260
Singapore
$292
Denpasar
$158
Perth
$473
Manila
$778
Melbourne
$290
Sydney
$373