Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Deals on International Flights from Darwin

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Darwin

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Worldwide from Darwin

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Darwin
Flight price $246
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Jetstar Asia, Airnorth Regional, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, SilkAir

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Worldwide (return)

Airports
Origin
Darwin
$246
only
$246
Destination
Bangkok
$582
only
$582
$438
only
$438
Cairns
$273
only
$273
Dili
$493
only
$493
Brisbane
$246
only
$246
Singapore
$428
only
$428
Denpasar
$373
only
$373
Adelaide
$340
only
$340
Perth
$390
only
$390
Avalon
$631
only
$631
Kuala Lumpur
$910
only
$910
Sydney
$288
only
$288
Thu., 18 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 40m
Fri., 26 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
4h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
CNS
Cairns
2h 30m
Sat., 13 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
DRW
Darwin
2h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
PER
Perth
3h 50m
Sat., 13 Apr.
PER
Perth
DRW
Darwin
3h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Dec.
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
Mon., 31 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
DIL
Dili Comoro
1h 20m
Wed., 31 Oct.
DIL
Dili Comoro
DRW
Darwin
1h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
DRW
Darwin
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 20m
Fri., 1 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DRW
Darwin
4h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 40m
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
4h 10m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
8h 50m
Fri., 14 Dec.
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
DRW
Darwin
21h 35m
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
DRW
Darwin
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
11h 00m
Fri., 19 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DRW
Darwin
4h 35m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 20m
Sat., 13 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DRW
Darwin
4h 35m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 20m
Fri., 16 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DRW
Darwin
4h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
28h 50m
Mon., 1 Oct.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
15h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
16h 30m
Thu., 13 Dec.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
DRW
Darwin
17h 25m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
ADL
Adelaide
3h 40m
Mon., 11 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DRW
Darwin
3h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
16h 40m
Sat., 6 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
DRW
Darwin
20h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
PER
Perth
3h 50m
Sun., 25 Nov.
PER
Perth
DRW
Darwin
3h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Wed., 23 Jan.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Mon., 26 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
DRW
Darwin
AVV
Avalon
8h 35m
Mon., 31 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
DRW
Darwin
8h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 55m
Mon., 5 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
8h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel