Find Deals on International Flights from Darwin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DRW
BKK
26h 15m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
PER
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
DRW
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
BNE
3h 40m
nonstop
BNE
DRW
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
PER
4h 00m
nonstop
PER
DRW
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
SYD
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
PER
4h 20m
1 stop
PER
DRW
4h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
MNL
25h 25m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
17h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$167
Destination

Bangkok
$458
Dili
$491
Brisbane
$244
Singapore
$308
Denpasar
$167
Perth
$498
Manila
$538
Sydney
$327