Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Sydney Kingsford Smith (DRW - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:20
DRW
21:00
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
13:00
DRW
20:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:05
SYD
04:55
7h 50m
1 stop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DRW - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7225 14:15 19:00 14 Jun - 28 Sep
7225 14:15 19:00 22 May - 13 Jun
7225 14:45 19:30 20 May - 11 Jun
7225 14:45 19:30 16 Jun - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$509
Destination

Sydney
$509
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.4

Overall
9.2
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.6
Comfort
9.2
Food
9.2
Entertainment
9.6