Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Sydney Kingsford Smith (DRW - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DRW - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7225 14:15 19:00 24 Apr - 28 Sep
7225 14:40 19:25 28 Apr - 6 May
7225 14:40 19:25 7 May - 7 May
7225 14:45 19:30 13 May - 30 Sep
7225 14:45 19:30 12 May - 12 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$309
Destination

Sydney
$309
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Sydney from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0