Find Deals on Flights from Darwin to Sydney Kingsford Smith (DRW - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
10:45
SYD
15:00
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
05:45
DRW
10:35
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:20
SYD
00:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:20
SYD
00:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:20
SYD
00:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
22:30
SYD
07:00
8h 30m
1 stop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:20
SYD
01:35
4h 15m
nonstop
SYD
16:30
DRW
21:05
4h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DRW - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7225 13:45 19:30 26 Mar - 1 Apr
7225 14:15 19:00 3 Apr - 28 Sep
7225 14:45 19:30 2 Apr - 14 Apr
7225 14:45 19:30 21 Apr - 30 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$327
Destination

Sydney
$327
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.3