Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Darwin

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Darwin
Flight price $195
Airlines Jetstar, Tigerair Australia, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Airnorth Regional

Book cheap flights from Darwin to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Darwin
$195
only
$195
Destination
Cairns
$456
only
$456
Broome
$801
only
$801
Brisbane
$195
only
$195
Perth
$432
only
$432
Canberra
$593
only
$593
Alice Springs
$466
only
$466
Melbourne
$359
only
$359
$920
only
$920
Sydney
$330
only
$330
Sun., 19 May
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 35m
Wed., 22 May
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
4h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Jul.
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 40m
Fri., 19 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
4h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 26 May
DRW
Darwin
PER
Perth
4h 00m
Sat., 1 Jun.
PER
Perth
DRW
Darwin
3h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Jun.
DRW
Darwin
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
4h 15m
Fri., 14 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Jun.
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 35m
Sun., 9 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
4h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 50m
Mon., 25 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
4h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 22 May
DRW
Darwin
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 10m
Tue., 28 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DRW
Darwin
4h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 23 May
DRW
Darwin
BME
Broome
3h 00m
Sun., 9 Jun.
BME
Broome
DRW
Darwin
2h 55m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Jun.
DRW
Darwin
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 10m
Sat., 27 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DRW
Darwin
4h 15m
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
AVV
Avalon
8h 15m
Thu., 28 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
DRW
Darwin
9h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Jun.
DRW
Darwin
ASP
Alice Springs
2h 00m
Thu., 20 Jun.
ASP
Alice Springs
DRW
Darwin
2h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Apr.
DRW
Darwin
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 10m
Sat., 13 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DRW
Darwin
4h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
6h 30m
Thu., 28 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DRW
Darwin
4h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Apr.
DRW
Darwin
BNE
Brisbane
3h 35m
Fri., 19 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
DRW
Darwin
4h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Jun.
DRW
Darwin
CBR
Canberra
11h 55m
Tue., 16 Jul.
CBR
Canberra
DRW
Darwin
11h 05m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Apr.
DRW
Darwin
PER
Perth
4h 00m
Mon., 29 Apr.
PER
Perth
DRW
Darwin
11h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Apr.
DRW
Darwin
CNS
Cairns
2h 30m
Sun., 21 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
DRW
Darwin
2h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Mar.
DRW
Darwin
ASP
Alice Springs
2h 05m
Sat., 30 Mar.
ASP
Alice Springs
DRW
Darwin
2h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Jul.
DRW
Darwin
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 10m
Sun., 21 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DRW
Darwin
4h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Aug.
DRW
Darwin
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 45m
Sun., 11 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DRW
Darwin
4h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.