Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Indonesia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Indonesia from Darwin

Flights arrive in Indonesia
Flights depart from Darwin
Flight price $376
Airlines Jetstar, Jetstar Asia, Singapore Airlines, SilkAir, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Indonesia (return)

Airports
Origin
Darwin
$376
only
$376
Destination
Denpasar
$376
only
$376
Jakarta
$631
only
$631
Fri., 16 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Mon., 26 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
18h 10m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
19h 00m
Sun., 2 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
11h 10m
Mon., 12 Nov.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
DRW
Darwin
9h 20m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
8h 15m
Tue., 6 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
24h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
11h 55m
Tue., 30 Oct.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
15h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Sun., 18 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Fri., 16 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
17h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 18 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Sun., 25 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
17h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
18h 10m
Mon., 3 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
19h 00m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Sun., 4 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
19h 00m
Mon., 3 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Wed., 14 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
20h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
11h 00m
Tue., 13 Nov.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
DRW
Darwin
30h 00m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
2h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
20h 50m
Mon., 5 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
11h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
28h 50m
Sun., 30 Sep.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
25h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
13h 30m
Sat., 27 Oct.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
13h 15m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
DRW
Darwin
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
2h 50m
Sun., 9 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
DRW
Darwin
17h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel