Find Deals on Flights from Darwin to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
9h 20m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
MNL
25h 25m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
30h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$169
Destination

Bangkok
$375
Dili
$471
Singapore
$306
Denpasar
$169
Manila
$734