Find Deals on Flights from Darwin to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Asia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
SIN
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
MNL
27h 40m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DRW
MNL
4h 50m
nonstop
MNL
DRW
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
14h 50m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
16h 25m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
MNL
25h 40m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
MNL
15h 40m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
13h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$151
Destination

Bangkok
$411
Dili
$456
Singapore
$313
Denpasar
$151
Manila
$508