Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Mon 20/11
Mon 27/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Darwin
$149
only
$149
Destination
Bangkok
$358
only
$358
Dili
$474
only
$474
Denpasar (Bali)
$149
only
$149
Wed, 31 Jan
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Thu, 8 Feb
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Sun, 25 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 25 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 23 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 23 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Feb
DRW
BKK
9h 20m
Tue, 27 Mar
BKK
DRW
13h 50m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 4 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Thu, 22 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Fri, 9 Feb
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 4 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Tue, 30 Jan
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Fri, 23 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
DRW
DIL
1h 15m
Wed, 31 Jan
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Thu, 22 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sat, 2 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Fri, 23 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Fri, 23 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Sun, 4 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Thu, 30 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Sun, 4 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.