Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Asia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Asia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
nonstop
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DRW
MNL
5h 05m
nonstop
MNL
DRW
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
MNL
25h 25m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
MNL
15h 50m
1 stop
MNL
DRW
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
BKK
17h 10m
1 stop
BKK
DRW
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
PEN
16h 30m
1 stop
PEN
DRW
10h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$162
Destination

Bangkok
$456
Dili
$487
Singapore
$183
Denpasar
$162
Manila
$384
George Town (Penang)
$503