Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Wed 27/9
Wed 4/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Darwin
$152
only
$152
Destination
Dili
$541
only
$541
Singapore
$451
only
$451
Manila
$531
only
$531
Denpasar (Bali)
$152
only
$152
Mon, 12 Mar
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 18 Mar
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Thu, 23 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
Thu, 26 Oct
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Thu, 23 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Thu, 16 Nov
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Nov
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
Sun, 10 Dec
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
DRW
DIL
1h 20m
Wed, 15 Nov
DIL
DRW
1h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 13 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Wed, 20 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
DRW
MNL
22h 50m
Tue, 31 Oct
MNL
DRW
18h 20m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
DRW
MNL
5h 05m
Mon, 30 Oct
MNL
DRW
4h 45m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Tue, 9 Jan
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
DRW
DPS
19h 20m
Thu, 7 Dec
DPS
DRW
15h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Sat, 30 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 50m
Wed, 20 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
Sun, 29 Oct
DPS
DRW
2h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Oct
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
Tue, 24 Oct
DPS
DRW
2h 55m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Sun, 22 Oct
DPS
DRW
2h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Oct
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
Mon, 23 Oct
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
DRW
DPS
2h 40m
Fri, 22 Dec
DPS
DRW
2h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
DRW
MNL
25h 25m
Wed, 31 Jan
MNL
DRW
10h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Darwin - Asia Flights

Departure:

Darwin (DRW) Australia

Return flight deals:

Asia - Darwin

Browse origins:

$152

Browse destinations:

$474
$152
$506
$640
$528
$248
$516

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.