Find Deals on Flights from Darwin to Singapore Changi (DRW - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
DRW
09:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
SilkAir
SilkAir
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
DRW
09:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
DRW
09:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
22:55
SIN
03:40
4h 45m
nonstop
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
DRW
09:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DRW - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5204 02:55 06:10 28 Mar - 2 May
5202 15:45 18:55 29 Mar - 14 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$284
Destination

Singapore
$284
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Singapore from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0