Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Singapore Changi (DRW - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DRW
13:00
SIN
07:10
18h 10m
1 stop
SIN
06:30
DRW
00:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
SIN
04:30
DRW
09:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DRW - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5204 02:55 06:10 9 Jun - 5 Sep
5204 02:55 06:10 23 May - 6 Jun
5202 15:45 18:55 21 May - 30 Jun
5202 15:45 18:55 5 Jul - 14 Jul
5202 16:45 20:00 2 Jul - 9 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$271
Destination

Singapore
$271
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Singapore from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 10.0

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
10.0