Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Darwin (SIN - DRW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Darwin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:50
4h 45m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
DRW
21:50
7h 40m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
07:45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
DRW
22:55
SIN
03:40
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
10:30
DRW
00:00
13h 30m
1 stop
DRW
13:00
SIN
16:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:50
4h 45m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
DRW
21:50
28h 35m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
12:15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
DRW
21:50
7h 40m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
10:25
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
DRW
21:50
10h 15m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
07:45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:35
DRW
21:50
9h 15m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
08:55
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SIN
06:30
DRW
00:00
17h 30m
1 stop
DRW
13:00
SIN
16:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
04:30
DRW
09:15
4h 45m
nonstop
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
DRW
21:50
7h 40m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
12:15
12h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights SIN - DRW on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive DRW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5201 08:30 14:45 26 Mar - 27 Oct
5201 08:30 14:50 24 Mar - 24 Mar
5201 08:30 14:50 10 Mar - 17 Mar
5203 19:55 02:05 27 Mar - 29 May
5203 19:55 02:00 27 Feb - 6 Mar
5203 19:55 02:00 13 Mar - 20 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
$232
Destination

Darwin
$232
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Darwin from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.4
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.8
Food
5.8
Entertainment
4.7