Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Darwin (SIN - DRW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Darwin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
01:00
SIN
05:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
11:35
DRW
21:50
10h 15m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
10:25
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
01:00
SIN
05:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
DRW
21:50
7h 40m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
10:25
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
DRW
21:50
7h 40m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
10:25
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
DRW
21:50
28h 35m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
07:45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:35
4h 40m
nonstop
DRW
11:45
SIN
16:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
15:55
DRW
20:30
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
21:50
SIN
02:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
DRW
21:50
28h 35m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
10:25
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:15
DRW
21:50
28h 35m
1 stop
DRW
00:10
SIN
15:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
19:05
DRW
23:40
4h 35m
nonstop
DRW
02:00
SIN
06:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - DRW on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive DRW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5201 08:30 14:45 19 May - 27 Oct
5201 08:30 14:45 23 Apr - 14 May
5203 19:55 02:05 1 Jun - 4 Sep
5203 19:55 02:05 15 May - 29 May
5203 19:55 02:05 24 Apr - 1 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
$274
Destination

Darwin
$274
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Darwin from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.4
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.8
Food
5.8
Entertainment
4.7