Find cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
DPS
17h 40m
1 stop
DPS
MEL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DRW
DPS
2h 30m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
DPS
2h 45m
nonstop
DPS
DRW
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
DPS
6h 15m
nonstop
DPS
BNE
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DPS
12h 30m
1 stop
DPS
MEL
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
DPS
6h 10m
nonstop
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MCY
DPS
24h 05m
2 stops
DPS
MCY
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
nonstop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$159
Brisbane
$570
Perth
$212
Marcoola
$908
Melbourne
$501
Destination

Denpasar
$159
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.4
Entertainment
6.6