Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find cheap flights to Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Singapore

Mon 19/2
Mon 26/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Singapore

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Darwin
$196
only
$196
Brisbane
$608
only
$608
Perth
$220
only
$220
Canberra
$711
only
$711
Melbourne
$359
only
$359
Sydney
$259
only
$259
Destination
Singapore
$196
only
$196
Mon, 23 Apr
DRW
SIN
4h 35m
Wed, 16 May
SIN
DRW
4h 35m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
PER
SIN
5h 15m
Thu, 10 May
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
PER
SIN
5h 15m
Mon, 21 May
SIN
PER
8h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Aug
PER
SIN
5h 15m
Sun, 12 Aug
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Aug
PER
SIN
5h 15m
Sat, 11 Aug
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Jul
PER
SIN
5h 30m
Tue, 7 Aug
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
MEL
SIN
10h 20m
Thu, 12 Apr
SIN
MEL
29h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
BNE
SIN
8h 15m
Fri, 27 Apr
SIN
BNE
7h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 2 May
BNE
SIN
8h 15m
Wed, 16 May
SIN
BNE
7h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 May
SYD
SIN
8h 30m
Tue, 29 May
SIN
SYD
7h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
CBR
SIN
12h 55m
Fri, 2 Mar
SIN
CBR
11h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
PER
SIN
5h 10m
Wed, 7 Mar
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
DRW
SIN
4h 30m
Sun, 25 Feb
SIN
DRW
4h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
SYD
SIN
8h 30m
Tue, 5 Jun
SIN
SYD
7h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Jun
MEL
SIN
8h 20m
Sun, 17 Jun
SIN
MEL
7h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
PER
SIN
5h 30m
Tue, 19 Jun
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
MEL
SIN
8h 20m
Thu, 19 Apr
SIN
MEL
7h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
CBR
SIN
10h 55m
Fri, 13 Apr
SIN
CBR
11h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Apr
PER
SIN
5h 30m
Fri, 4 May
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Apr
PER
SIN
5h 15m
Sat, 5 May
SIN
PER
5h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.