Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Singapore to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
$269
only
$269
Destination
Cairns
$781
only
$781
Darwin
$269
only
$269
Brisbane
$540
only
$540
Perth
$336
only
$336
Coolangatta
$375
only
$375
Melbourne
$377
only
$377
$545
only
$545
Fri., 2 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Fri., 9 Nov.
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 10m
Thu., 22 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Wed., 14 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 19 Jan.
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
7h 30m
Sat., 16 Feb.
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
7h 55m
Wed., 27 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 18 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
7h 30m
Wed., 21 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
DRW
Darwin
4h 40m
Tue., 1 Jan.
DRW
Darwin
SIN
Singapore Changi
4h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 10m
Mon., 12 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Wed., 27 Feb.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Wed., 27 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
SIN
Singapore Changi
CNS
Cairns
6h 40m
Thu., 14 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
SIN
Singapore Changi
6h 40m
Trip: 57 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 29 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
12h 55m
Sat., 8 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Fri., 8 Mar.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Sat., 3 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
13h 00m
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 25m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
OOL
Gold Coast
7h 50m
Wed., 27 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
7h 10m
Mon., 17 Dec.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
SIN
Singapore Changi
BNE
Brisbane
7h 30m
Mon., 28 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 35m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Sun., 17 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
20h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
PER
Perth
5h 05m
Sat., 10 Nov.
PER
Perth
SIN
Singapore Changi
5h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel